top of page
Ashton Dain

Decorating For Christmas

One of my favorite activities to do around the holidays is decorating for Christmas! For the holiday this year my room theme is red and gold, with some contrast with silver and wood! My mom decorated the house the same as last year with a blue and silver theme! Our basement is themed around red buffalo print with a more traditional Christmas feel!

This pictuere is from my living room as our Christmas tree is blue and silver themed!

Again from the main level but in the kitchen. Each jar decends in size and the biggest starts with extra ornaments, then pine comes, and then jingle bells!

This picture displays the Christmas lights draped around my bed frame in my room!

Another picture from my room, my night stand table! I have jingle bells in an emptied candle jar and then some decorated pine cones!

The red buffalo print on the wreath is from the basement on the bar. Next to it a traditional Santa!

Another Christmas tree picture! This time putting in detail to the ornaments.

Last picture from the basement! Absolute love this combo with the red, white, and black.

This picture is in my room and shows my tray in front on my bed with a cute journal saying that everyday counts and to do this go into everyday positive and memorable for good times during the holdidays!


bottom of page