top of page
Ashton Dain

My Go-to casual outfits

For those lazy days or for running errands, everyone has some casual outfits. I share 5 of my favorite go-to outfits when I don’t feel like getting ready. My top essentials for casual outfits are a cute pair of tennis shoes, black leggings, and an easy to pair sweatshirt!

Athletic Attire

Leggings//Lululemon In movement leggings Tank Top//Black Nike Tank Jacket//Lululemon zip up (linked similar) Shoes//Adidas tennis shoes

Running Errands

Jeans//American Eagle Skinnies Jacket//Army Green Jacket Sweatshirt//Esty Game Day Sweatshirt Shoes//New Balances (linked similar)

Home Wear

Hanging out with friends

Leggings//Hi waisted black leggings Sweater//Lime Lush boutique Shoes//Target slip ons (linked similar)

Lazy Days

Leggings//Lululemon grey leggings (linked similar) Sweatshirt//Unavailable Shoes//New Balances (linked similar)


bottom of page