top of page
Ashton Leigh

Ruffled Sleeve Cardigan

Hey guys! So yesterday I just here in Colorado! It's gorgeous! My friends family and I are staying in a house with the best view of the mountains. I'm so happy so invited me to come, I absolutely love it here! Also the weather has been amazing! Mostly in the mid forties. Today was so pretty, partly cloudy and warm. My friend Caroline and I went shopping along a Breckenridge strip. So many cute shops! For the main focus point on my outfit I wore this awesome ruffled cardigan. I found this cool piece from a boutique in Newport Beach after they reached out to me! The store is called XO MandySue and willing their Instagram down below! Another blog post on other items I ordered and my experience with the company will also be up very soon! To go along with my purchase they also gave me a 35% off discount code for all my followers, which I will also putdown below. If you would like to see more off my style follow me on Instagram @ashtonleighblog

XO MandySue Website: https://www.xomandysue.com

35% off Discount Code: ASHTON35

Now onto how I styled the cardigan. I wore this maroon ruffled cardigan with a black long sleeve underneath. Then to complement the shirt I wore my black OTK boots from public desire. To not have to much black I wore my dark wash high waisted skinny jeans. I also wore a simple dressy necklace from Kendra Scott. I think this outfit is super cute. I really love how unique this sweater is as well. Not only are the sleeves really fun but I don't have any cardigan thats cropped until now. Also it's really soft for snuggling but light enough for a spring outfit.


bottom of page