top of page
Ashton Dain

Spring OOTD

Hey guys! The weather this week has been so nice. On Thursday and Friday it was mid 70s almost 80. And then it was Saturday. It’s 40 degrees! Today I went to see my sister at college. I wore this casual yet warm and still springy outfit. Definitely one of my fav looks for spring! If it’s warmer discard the jacket and wear paper bag pants!

For my outfit I’m wearing this striped top which is perfect for transitional months. Great for layering and a basic everyone should have! The jean jacket I paired with it is another basic everyone should have. I love the rip details and the color of the denim. I believe it’s the perfect color to pair with dresses, jeans, and leggings!

My jeans are so fun and trendy! I love the green color and the moto detail on the jeans. A great piece for transitional weather as well. Perfect for fall and spring!

My shoes are platform Supergas. The white sneaker trend has been around for awhile now. Recently platforms have kept the trend going. These white sneakers are great to make an outfit more casual. You can pair with shorts, jeans, and dresses! Also a shoe for any season!

Clothes: Top//H&M Jacket//Forever21 Jeans//American Eagle Shoes//Superga

Jewelry: Bracelet//Alex and Ani Ring//Jostens Necklace//Kendra Scott


bottom of page