top of page
Ashton Dain

XOMandySue Dress Review

Hey guys! This week I wore two of my new dresses from XOMandySue! I loved them! I also have another post with them sharing my ruffled sleeve sweater! If you want to check it out here’s the link! If you want to purchase of the the items I have from XOMandySue or other items you like use my code ASHTON35 for 35% off your order! On another note, if you like these spring posts make sure to follow me on Instagram to get updates for when I’m posting and just my outfits in general!

The first dress I wore was this blue striped tie dress. I think this dress is absolutely perfect for spring! The color are one of my fav combos for spring and the tie is super cute! The dress was originally not my style with the length so I got it hemmed to a shorter dress!

This dress would also be super cute with white tassel statement earrings and white heels! But since I just wore it to school I skipped the earrings and wore tan sandals!

Dress//XOMandySue Sandals//Steve Madden(linked similar) Necklace//Kendra Scott Bracelet//Alex and Ani

The next dress I wore was this red striped dress. This t-shirt style in dresses are super popular and great for an easy casual look! The red and white are so pretty together and super trendy since Red is a color everyone is wearing!

You can also wear this dress for summer without being too hot! Remove the jean jacket and tie a knot at the bottom of the dress to give a more casual look! By doing this you will be less hot but still really cute and put together for the summer!

Dress//XOMandySue Sneakers//Supergas Jeans Jacket//Forever 21 necklace//Kendra Scott Bracelet//Alex and Ani


bottom of page