top of page
Ashton Dain

THE PERFECT SUMMER DRESS


Dress//Ruby Jane Heels//Target (Linked Similar) Blue Stone Necklace//Kendra Scott Dainty Necklace//Target Ring//Jostens Bracelet//Alex and Ani

This week I’m sharing about my new favorite dress. I wore this dress to a diner banquet and I felt the style fit the occasion. It’s this yellow ruffle dress that screams summer! I love the frayed detail on the boarder of the dress, I think this gives an awesome beachy look. And of course my favorite part about this dress is the ruffle going down the dress. The detail is super cute and really unique to other dresses I've seen this season! Lastly, I love the color of this dress. Yellow is the perfect summer color and a very popular trend this year.

I styled this dress with these black block heels. Brown or black heels would look great with this dress but I felt the black heels allowed the dress to pop and stand out as everything wasn't a brownish yellow tone.

I also wore lots of gold accessories to complete the look. This includes my gold necklaces, bracelet, and ring!

Thanks so much for reading,

Ashton


bottom of page