top of page
Ashton Dain

MY NEW UNIQUE WOODEN WATCH + $100 GIVEAWAY


Hey girlies! This weeks post includes my new favorite watch from JORD. They just came out with their summer line and it includes all wood inspired watches. This line includes 5 different series. Cassia, Cora, Frankie, Reece, and Fieldcrest. JORD also has this line for men and have multiple different series for them as well. Perfect for Father's Day or any upcoming birthdays! (Head to paragraph 5 for giveaway details)

I chose the Cassia line because it represented by style the best since it's very simple. Meaning it can be paired with all kinds outfits. In this line the creators at JORD wanted to make watches that were very unique. These watches were inspired by vintage horological trends. Perfect for all you trendy girls who love that vintage look! The watch also includes the intricate designs of a full uninterrupted spherical case and a seamlessly integrated band.

Out of the four designs in the Cassia series I decided on the Zebra and Ivory watch because black and white are the perfect combo to pair with every outfit. I also like the light zebrawood as it's a very natural design. The lightness is perfect for the summer time but also really elegant with oversized sweaters for colder months.

I absolutely love this watch! It will become my new everyday staple and I can't wait to pair it with all of my outfits! Make sure to head over to JORD's website to get full details on my watch and on other watches in the cassia series. If you feel this design isn't for you, they have 4 other series, and I know one will match your style!

If you're interested in getting yourself one of JORD's new watches, I've teamed up with them for $100 giveaway to go towards you're new watch! This collaboration not only benefits JORD, but it also benefits you guys! Make sure to sign up below to get the chance of winning half off you're new watch! Also did I mention that all other entrants will receive a 10% off code. So just enter the giveaway for a guaranteed 10% off you're new JORD watch!

Although this watch can be paired with literally EVERYTHING, I wanted to give you girls an outfit option that's perfect for summer.

I knew I wanted to wear something bright, to show you can still pair this watch with a very colorful piece. When I saw this orange romper in my closet I knew I had to style it with the watch. This romper has a cinched waist as well as the off the shoulder trend. Also really cute with a denim jacket! I paired this orange number with this light blue bag! So pretty for summer, and blue is the complementary color to orange so they work well together! Definitely one of my fav outfits for summer!

I paired my watch with this outfit and thought is was so pretty together! The dainty design went so well with this romper because of all the delicate details on the romper.

Thanks so much for reading,

Ashton

bottom of page