top of page
Ashton Dain

THRIVER BRAND AMBASSADOR


Hey girlies! Today is another exciting post because I am working with Thriver to show you guys what I recently picked out from their summer collection! This collection features summery rompers, tops, and sets that are super trendy this season. I also really love this brand because their clothes are really unique and hard to find a comparable clothing brand. I agreed on becoming a brand ambassador for these reasons and how nice the company was in contacting me!

If you see something that interests you from Thriver, you can use my code AshtonLeigh for 10% off your order! Make sure to send me pictures of you wearing them as well!

I picked out two items from Thriver, one being a gingham top and another one being a yellow romper! Both of these items are really in style. My sister also picked out one item. She chose on a two piece set which is floral and so pretty for the summer time! Link to my sisters set HERE.

Baton Rouge Top

The first Item that I picked up was this really fun gingham top! This top is super trendy because it incorporates a floral pattern, gingham, ruffles, and an open back! Probably my new favorite top! The Baton Rouge top is the perfect spring/summer to-because you can wear it multiple ways and it's really breathable! Great option for brunch with friends!

I styled this with my high waisted denim shorts to provide the most attention to the top. The shorts are from American Eagle and they are having BOGO 50% with shorts, so go check out their site! I wore black lace-up sandals but, black ankle strap heels would look great as well! recommend this top for someone who likes dressing up, as well as one who likes dressing down. You could dress down with mom jeans and white sneakers.

Aulani Romper

My favorite item that I purchased was this pineapple romper! Another super trendy item that features two popular summer styles. The first is the yellow romper! Yellow is so in this season and one of my fav colors in my wardrobe at the moment! The second design that I think is super cute is the pineapple design all over the romper! This romper screams summer to me and so perfect for an afternoon with the girls!

To keep this look really simple I paired my steve madden sandals with it! Nude sandals look great with this outfit because it allows the romper to stand out. Perfect for a dinner party with the blue statement earrings as well! Pro tip-wear statement earrings to dress up any look! This romper is perfect for anyone who loves summer! Dress down with white sneakers and have a hang out night with your friends!

Thanks so much for reading,

Ashton

bottom of page