top of page
Ashton Dain

ALOHA KAI SWIMMY REVIEW


Swimsuit//Aloha Kai Swim Necklace//Kendra Scott Headband//Princess Polly (only left in yellow)

Hey guys! This week has been super hot in KC and one of those weeks where you have to go to the pool because it’s too hot to do anything else. I saw this as the perfect time to wear my new fav swimmy from Aloha Kai Swim! In this post I’m giving my honest review, sharing links, 5 of my other favorite swimsuits from their collection, and giving a 40% off discount code to you-all!

Aloha Kai Swim has their summer collection that is amazing right now! They have so many different styles and colors for a great quality! There's highwaisted bikinis, one pieces, cheeky swimsuits, and full coverage! I highly recommned looking at their site since, they have a large variety that one will for sure match your personal style! If you find a new swimsuit please make sure to use my code down below to get 40% off your order!

This swimsuit is the cutest thing ever! I love the high waisted bottoms with the bandeau style top! These sets are super trendy right now! This swimmy is also such a good find because it’s very good quality and is thick so it’s not see through. The top fits great! I just took the cups out because they were too big for me. These bottoms are very comfortable and flattering because of the highwaisted deatil that make your legs look super long!

I have a few characteristics to consider before purchasing this swimsuit. First being that it fits true to size. Second is that the bottoms are medium cheeky coverage so if you're not comfortable with that chose a different style as they have so many! Also this bandeau rolls at the top so if you think that will bother you pick a one similar! Lastly this swimmy set comes with a choker, that's super cute, but it doesnt fit my personal style.

5 of my other favorites from their collection

Thanks so much for reading,

Ashton Dain

bottom of page