top of page
Ashton Dain

CHEETAH BOOTIES 2 WAYS


Hey everyone l! Hope your fall season has been great so far! I’m hoping to post a lot more posts as I will be on break soon! In today’s post, I’m sharing two of my favorite ways to style these super cute cheetah booties!

Recently cheetah has been EVERYWHERE! And I love it! So fun to spice up and basic outfit with this fun animal print! Let me know your favorite ways to add print to your outfits! (Mine is for sure shoes) These outfits would also be perfect for your Christmas dinner with family!

Turn Basic into Trendy

Top//Urban Outfitters(Similar) Jeans//American Eagle Booties//Target Earrings//Kendra Scott

This outfit is one of my favorite combos for the cold weather, mom jeans, and a turtleneck sweater. I wore this very simple cropped turtleneck that has flakes of brown in it to tie in the cheetah booties! This sweater is perfect with anything high waisted! My jeans are new and from American Eagles mom jean line! Totally in love with the style and color of them. I do recommend going a size down because they are a bit baggy for a mom jeans!

If you're ever stumped on a basic outfit and feel its boring that is exactly what these cheetah booties are for! I turned this basic top and bottom duo and made it more interesting and trendy!

Casual to Dressy

Overalls//American Eagle Sweater//Forever 21 Booties//Target Earrings//Kendra Scott

Overalls are usually seen as comfortable and an easy go-to outfit. By adding the cheetah statement botties to it, you can create a more dressed up look! I wore these short overalls but for the winter long ones work even better! To tie in the brown from the boots I added this light brown sweater that is the perfect turtleneck go to! With these booties, you can play with color as well!

Try adding a colorful sweater with jeans are you're good to go! This is one of my favorite looks and so easy to transition into seasons with! Use my looks for inspiration and I hope to see you rocking your inner cheetah this winter!

Thank you so much for reading,

Ashton Dain

bottom of page