top of page
Ashton Dain

NIGHT OUT ON THE PLAZA!


Hey loves! Thanks so much for keeping updated and being patient with my posts! I have many exciting posts coming out that I can't wait to share! Make sure to be following me on instgram to get more updates! Also if you haven't seen, I got accepted into the LIKEtoKNOW.it influencer program! Here you can shop my looks very easily! Just make sure to follow me and your other fav influencers @ashtonleighblog!

This Thursday my family had a girls night with some other family freinds, downtown at the plaza. We began the night with shopping. After a few hours we sat down and ate dinner at Brio! My favorite restrant down at the KC plaza! I totally recommend going if you're an Italian fan like me! To visit their website click here!I wanted to wear something comfortable yet good for the ocassion.

Sweater//Just Fab Jeans//American Eagle Booties//Public Desire Watch//JORD

So for the look, I knew I wanted to style this really fuzzy sweater! I absoleutly love the speckles of red and purple dots in it! This sweater has a bit of a boxy oversized fit. I wore size small but could've stayed with an xsmall. So depending o how you like your sweaters to fit, I recommened going a size down. For jeans I got this SUPER fun dark wash pants from American Eagle. A good dark denim is perfect for the holidays and the bottom ruffled fringed adds a fun twist! So perfect to pair with booties! The shoes I paired with this look, tied everything together. The shiny and faux fur maroon booties worked excellent with the colors in the sweater! One of my favorite looks I've worn for the holidays!

Remeber to check out all these pieces on LIKEtoKNOW.it! Extra posts will be up there not featured on my blog or Instgram! So to get the full view of my outfits, make sure to check it out! Thanks for all the support and will see you guys soon for my next post!

Thanks so much for reading,

Ashton Dain

bottom of page